Stockists

PFM Blue allows your assets to provide its clients a more environmentally friendly and reliable service

New Zealand/Pacific

PFMBlue New Zealand Sales

Ken Mcgrath
Telephone: +64 21 687 791
Email: ken@pfmblue.com

NEW CALEDONIA

GIP (Company)
Mark Magnier DIRECTEUR
56 rue Auer, dock 7 DUCOS
Centre le rond point
98800, NOUMEA
NEW CALEDONIA

Languages spoken English/French.

Ph: +687.773023
Whatsapp : +687.773023
Email: magniermarko@yahoo.fr

PFMBlue International Sales

Peter Whiteley
Telephone: +61 452 046424
Email: peter@pfmblue.com

PFMBlue Technical Sales

Mike Playle
Telephone: +64 22 057 4898
Email: mike@pfmblue.com

WMAC.Cloud Ltd

Robert Burke
+64 21 441 032
Rburke@wmac.cloud

Australia

Diesel Clean Pty Ltd

3 Rosinia Court ,
Redland Bay ,
4165 ,QLD,
Australia

Frans Carinus
Managing Director
M:+61 430985623
Email: frans.carinus@dieselclean.com.au

www.dieselclean.com.au

AJW Marine Pty Ltd

Peter Whiteley
Sales
New South Wales
Australia
+61 452 046 424 (Mobile)
peter@pfmblue.com.(Email)

Baker & Provan Pty Ltd

Steve Zakaria, BE, MBA
Sales Manager
+61 (0)493 295 725
+61 2 8801 9000

Steve.Zakaria@bakerprovan.com.au

Engineering for Defence and Industry
9–11 Power Street, St Marys, NSW, 2760

bakerprovan.com.au

Maritime Defence Solutions Pty Ltd (Western Australia)

Terry Gropp (Director)
+61 447 388 572
terence.gropp@gmail.com

Oberon Outdoor and Electronic

Tel: 02 6336 0199
125 - 127 Oberon Street
Oberon NSW 2787
email: soap7@iinet.net.au
www.oberonoutdoorandelectronic.com

Onboard Electrical Ltd Pty

Mark Bunker

Shed N4B at “The Boat Works”
199 Beattie Road
Coomera   QLD 4209c

Office: +61 (7) 5501 5577

admin@onboardelectrical.com.au

www.onboardelectrical.com.au

Paul Smith

Mission Beach & Mount Isa,
P.O. Box 81
Mission Beach
QLD 4852
paul40864@gmail.com
Paul 0427 406 887

Asia

Indonesia & Timor Leste

PT Fluida Teknologi Indonesia
Alamanda Tower, 25th Floor,
Jl TB Simatupang Kav 23-24,
Jakarta, 12430, Indonesia

Nandayani
Nandayani@fti.co.id

Office Tel: +62 21 2965 7978
Mobile: +62 811 1751 760

Malaysia, Langkawi

Marine Supplies Asia
Address:
LG-15, (Next to Charlies Bar),
Royal Langkawi Yacht Club,
Jalan Dato Syed Omar,
07000, Kuah Langkawi Kedah MY,

Shop Phone :
(+60) 0496-10696
Whatsapp:
(+60) 12 5855 176

Email:
Sales@MarineSuppliesAsia.com

Website:
http://www.MarineSuppliesAsia.com

Singapore and Maldives

Singapore and Maldives
NABS Engineering Pte Ltd
1 Sunview Road
#05-26 Ecotech @ Sunview
Singapore, 627615

Scott Walker
Office: +65 6816 2111
Mobile: +65 83385133
https://nabsengineering.com
scott@nabsengineering.com

Europe

Lars - Europe Agent

Nederlands
Europe@pfmblue.com
+31 622 663 644