Stockists

PFM Blue allows your assets to provide its clients a more environmentally friendly and reliable service

New Zealand/Pacific

PFM New Zealand Sales

Ken Mcgrath
Telephone: +64 21 687 791
Email: ken@pfmblue.com

PFM International Sales

Peter Whiteley
Telephone: +61 452 046424
Email: peter@pfmblue.com

PFM Technical Sales

Mike Playle
Telephone: +64 22 057 4898
Email: mike@pfmblue.com

Australia

AJW Marine Pty Ltd

Peter Whiteley
Sales
New South Wales
Australia
0452 046 424

Aquasure Marine

68 Waratah Avenue
Victoria Point
QLD 4163
Australia
info@aquasuremarine.com.au
Frans 0430 985 623

Onboard Electrical Ltd Pty

Mark Bunker

Shed N4B at “The Boat Works”
199 Beattie Road
Coomera   QLD 4209

(07) 5501 5577
www.onboardelectrical.com.au

Paul Smith

Mission Beach & Mount Isa,
P.O. Box 81
Mission Beach
QLD 4852
paul40864@gmail.com
Paul 0427 406 887

Asia

Indonesia & Timor Leste

PT Fluida Teknologi Indonesia
Alamanda Tower, 25th Floor,
Jl TB Simatupang Kav 23-24,
Jakarta, 12430, Indonesia

Nandayani
Nandayani@fti.co.id

Office Tel: +62 21 2965 7978
Mobile: +62 811 1751 760

Singapore and Maldives

North American Boat Services Pte Ltd
1 Sunview Road
#05-26 Ecotech @ Sunview
Singapore, 627615

Scott Walker
Office: +65 6816 2111
Mobile: +65 83385133
https://nabsengineering.com
scott@nabsmarineengineering.com
Skype: scott.walker373

Europe

Lars - Europe Agent

Nederlands
Europe@pfmblue.com
+31 622 663 644